Eight Thompson Hine Lawyers Recognized by Washington, D.C. Super Lawyers

Date: April 17, 2020

Publication: Thompson Hine LLP

Eight lawyers from Thompson Hine LLP – nearly one-third of its 34-lawyer Washington, D.C. office – were recently selected for inclusion in the 2020 edition of Washington, D.C. Super Lawyers®. The lawyers are members of the firm’s Business Litigation, Government Contracts, Intellectual Property and Transportation practices. Super Lawyers, which distinguishes the top 5 percent of attorneys in each state in more than 70 practice areas, recognizes those who have attained a high degree of peer recognition and professional achievement. 

The lawyers included on this year’s Washington, D.C. Super Lawyers list are:

Karyn A. Booth (Transportation)
Brent Connor (Transportation)
Sarah M. Hall (Business Litigation)
Tom Mason (Government Contracts
Clifton E. McCann (Intellectual Property)
David A. Wilson (Business Litigation)

Included on this year’s Washington, D.C. Super Lawyers Rising Stars list are:

Eric N. Heyer (Business Litigation)
Joe Smith (Business Litigation)