<![CDATA[Thompson Hine]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com 1800 <![CDATA[Benchmark Litigation Recognizes Thompson Hine’s Litigation and Labor & Employment Practices and 24 Firm Litigators ]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/benchmark-litigation-recognizes-thompson-hines-litigation-and-labor-employment-practices-and-24-firm-litigators- Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/benchmark-litigation-recognizes-thompson-hines-litigation-and-labor-employment-practices-and-24-firm-litigators- <![CDATA[SEC Adopts New Fund Derivatives Rule]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/sec-adopts-new-fund-derivatives-rule Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/sec-adopts-new-fund-derivatives-rule <![CDATA[Employment Legislation Outlook]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/employment-legislation-outlook---december-2020 Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/employment-legislation-outlook---december-2020 <![CDATA[FMC Expands Investigation of Ocean Carrier Alliance Practices in U.S. Ports ]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/fmc-expands-investigation-of-ocean-carrier-alliance-practices-in-us-ports- Wed, 25 Nov 2020 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/fmc-expands-investigation-of-ocean-carrier-alliance-practices-in-us-ports- <![CDATA[Executive Order Prohibits U.S. Investment in “Communist Chinese Military Companies”]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/executive-order-prohibits-us-investment-in-communist-chinese-military-companies Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/executive-order-prohibits-us-investment-in-communist-chinese-military-companies <![CDATA[ACTEC Elects 33 New Fellows to the College]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/actec-elects-33-new-fellows-to-the-college Mon, 23 Nov 2020 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/actec-elects-33-new-fellows-to-the-college <![CDATA[Trends In Fiscal 2020 Bid Protests Sustained By GAO: Part 1 and 2]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/trends-in-fiscal-2020-bid-protests-sustained-by-gao-part-1 Fri, 20 Nov 2020 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/trends-in-fiscal-2020-bid-protests-sustained-by-gao-part-1 <![CDATA[Leading the Way in Innovation in Diversity]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/leading-the-way-in-innovation-in-diversity Thu, 19 Nov 2020 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/leading-the-way-in-innovation-in-diversity <![CDATA[3 Bankruptcy Rulings Highlight Barriers For Pot-Adjacent Cos.]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/3-bankruptcy-rulings-highlight-barriers-for-pot-adjacent-cos Mon, 09 Nov 2020 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/3-bankruptcy-rulings-highlight-barriers-for-pot-adjacent-cos <![CDATA[Thompson Hine Again Secures “Best Law Firms” First-Tier Rankings ]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/thompson-hine-again-secures-best-law-firms-first-tier-rankings- Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/thompson-hine-again-secures-best-law-firms-first-tier-rankings- <![CDATA[Chemical Industry Regulatory Update – November 2020]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/chemical-industry-regulatory-update-november-2020 Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/chemical-industry-regulatory-update-november-2020 <![CDATA[Ohio District Court Agrees that TCPA Was Unconstitutional from 2015 to 2020]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/ohio-district-court-agrees-that-tcpa-was-unconstitutional-from-2015-to-2020 Thu, 05 Nov 2020 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/ohio-district-court-agrees-that-tcpa-was-unconstitutional-from-2015-to-2020 <![CDATA[California Voters Approve New Data Privacy Law]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/california-voters-approve-new-data-privacy-law Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/california-voters-approve-new-data-privacy-law <![CDATA[Complying With NJ's New Workplace Virus Safety Protocols]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/complying-with-njs-new-workplace-virus-safety-protocols Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/complying-with-njs-new-workplace-virus-safety-protocols <![CDATA[Electronic Disclosure: SEC Requirements and the Form CRS Business Case]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/electronic-disclosure-sec-requirements-and-the-form-crs-business-case Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/electronic-disclosure-sec-requirements-and-the-form-crs-business-case <![CDATA[Employment Legislation Outlook]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/employment-legislation-outlook---november-2020 Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/employment-legislation-outlook---november-2020 <![CDATA[Murphy’s Law – Literally]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/murphys-law---literally Fri, 30 Oct 2020 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/murphys-law---literally <![CDATA[Eight Thompson Hine Lawyers Recognized by New York Super Lawyers 2020]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/eight-thompson-hine-lawyers-recognized-by-new-york-super-lawyers-2020 Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/eight-thompson-hine-lawyers-recognized-by-new-york-super-lawyers-2020 <![CDATA[Volcker Rule's VC Changes Will Support Underserved Regions]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/volcker-rules-vc-changes-will-support-underserved-regions Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/volcker-rules-vc-changes-will-support-underserved-regions <![CDATA[Trade Secret Quarterly]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/trade-secret-quarterly Thu, 29 Oct 2020 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/trade-secret-quarterly