<![CDATA[Thompson Hine]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com 1800 <![CDATA[Securities Quarterly Update]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/securities-quarterly-update---winter-2022 Wed, 19 Jan 2022 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/securities-quarterly-update---winter-2022 <![CDATA[IFLR Recognizes Thompson Hine Lawyers and Practices ]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/iflr-recognizes-thompson-hine-lawyers-and-practices--1 Tue, 18 Jan 2022 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/iflr-recognizes-thompson-hine-lawyers-and-practices--1 <![CDATA[Thompson Hine Lawyer Jamar King Named to District Court Local Rules Committee]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/thompson-hine-lawyer-jamar-king-named-to-district-court-local-rules-committee Tue, 18 Jan 2022 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/thompson-hine-lawyer-jamar-king-named-to-district-court-local-rules-committee <![CDATA[Chemical Industry Regulatory Update - January 2022]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/chemical-industry-regulatory-update---january-2022 Tue, 18 Jan 2022 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/chemical-industry-regulatory-update---january-2022 <![CDATA[Immense Deal and Transactional Volume]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/immense-deal-and-transactional-volume Tue, 18 Jan 2022 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/immense-deal-and-transactional-volume <![CDATA[FMC Issues Policy Statements on Private Party Complaints, Including Retaliation Concerns]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/fmc-issues-policy-statements-on-private-party-complaints-including-retaliation-concerns Fri, 14 Jan 2022 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/fmc-issues-policy-statements-on-private-party-complaints-including-retaliation-concerns <![CDATA[U.S. Supreme Court Stays OSHA ETS; Health Care Worker Mandate Moves Forward]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/us-supreme-court-stays-osha-ets-health-care-worker-mandate-moves-forward Fri, 14 Jan 2022 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/us-supreme-court-stays-osha-ets-health-care-worker-mandate-moves-forward <![CDATA[Thompson Hine Elects Six New Partners ]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/thompson-hine-elects-six-new-partners-1 Thu, 13 Jan 2022 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/thompson-hine-elects-six-new-partners-1 <![CDATA[The Data Protection Guidebook]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/the-data-protection-guidebook Thu, 13 Jan 2022 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/the-data-protection-guidebook <![CDATA[Biden Signs Uyghur Forced Labor Prevention Act]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/biden-signs-uyghur-forced-labor-prevention-act Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/biden-signs-uyghur-forced-labor-prevention-act <![CDATA[Guidance Released on Coverage for OTC COVID-19 Tests]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/guidance-released-on-coverage-for-otc-covid-19-tests Tue, 11 Jan 2022 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/guidance-released-on-coverage-for-otc-covid-19-tests <![CDATA[Thompson Hine Presents Diversity Awards to Nationwide’s Marilyn McClure-Demers and Firm Partner Lindsay Karas Stencel]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/thompson-hine-presents-diversity-awards-to-nationwides-marilyn-mcclure-demers-and-firm-partner-lindsay-karas-stencel Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/thompson-hine-presents-diversity-awards-to-nationwides-marilyn-mcclure-demers-and-firm-partner-lindsay-karas-stencel <![CDATA[SEC Proposes Amendments to Money Market Fund Rules]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/sec-proposes-amendments-to-money-market-fund-rules Mon, 10 Jan 2022 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/sec-proposes-amendments-to-money-market-fund-rules <![CDATA[Ohio LLC Dissenters’ Rights: The Time to Get Out is Running Out]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/ohio-llc-dissenters-rights-the-time-to-get-out-is-running-out Thu, 06 Jan 2022 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/ohio-llc-dissenters-rights-the-time-to-get-out-is-running-out <![CDATA[FINRA Raises Stakes in 2022 for Firms Tolerating Bad Brokerage Disciplinary Histories]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/finra-raises-stakes-in-2022-for-firms-tolerating-bad-brokerage-disciplinary-histories Wed, 05 Jan 2022 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/finra-raises-stakes-in-2022-for-firms-tolerating-bad-brokerage-disciplinary-histories <![CDATA[Employment Legislation Outlook]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/employment-legislation-outlook---january-2022 Wed, 05 Jan 2022 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/employment-legislation-outlook---january-2022 <![CDATA[2021 ESG Litigation Offers Pointers For The Year Ahead]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/2021-esg-litigation-offers-pointers-for-the-year-ahead Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/2021-esg-litigation-offers-pointers-for-the-year-ahead <![CDATA[Forty-Nine Thompson Hine Lawyers Recognized in Ohio Super Lawyers 2022]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/forty-nine-thompson-hine-lawyers-recognized-in-ohio-super-lawyers-2022 Thu, 30 Dec 2021 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/forty-nine-thompson-hine-lawyers-recognized-in-ohio-super-lawyers-2022 <![CDATA[Thompson Hine Partner Donald H. Messinger Honored by Cleveland Jewish News for Philanthropic Contributions to Northeast Ohio]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/thompson-hine-partner-donald-h-messinger-honored-by-cleveland-jewish-news-for-philanthropic-contributions-to-northeast-ohio Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/thompson-hine-partner-donald-h-messinger-honored-by-cleveland-jewish-news-for-philanthropic-contributions-to-northeast-ohio <![CDATA[How I Made Partner: "I Found Synergies With My Colleagues and Created Opportunities for Our Collective Success," Says Renee Zaytsev of Thompson Hine]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/how-i-made-partner-i-found-synergies-with-my-colleagues-and-created-opportunities-for-our-collective-success-says-renee-zaytsev-of-thompson-hine Mon, 20 Dec 2021 00:00:00 -0500 http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/how-i-made-partner-i-found-synergies-with-my-colleagues-and-created-opportunities-for-our-collective-success-says-renee-zaytsev-of-thompson-hine