Eleven Thompson Hine Partners Named Lawyers of the Year

Date: September 14, 2018

Publication: Thompson Hine LLP

Among the 116 lawyers from Thompson Hine LLP recognized in The Best Lawyers in America© 2019 are 11 partners who have been named Best Lawyers® 2019 Lawyers of the Year, an honor reserved for only one lawyer per practice area from each geographic location. These lawyers received the highest overall peer feedback for their practice areas and locations, demonstrating the high level of respect they have earned among their peers for their abilities, professionalism and integrity.

The Thompson Hine partners named Lawyers of the Year for 2019 are:

  • Thomas J. Collin (Cleveland) – Antitrust Law
  • Mark A. Conway (Dayton) – Litigation – Trusts and Estates
  • Tom Feher (Cleveland) – Litigation – Insurance
  • Jack F. Fuchs (Cincinnati) – Mass Tort Litigation/Class Actions – Defendants
  • Christine M. Haaker (Dayton) – Litigation – Antitrust
  • John F. Isbell (Atlanta) – Litigation – Bankruptcy
  • Robert P. Johnson (Cincinnati) – Litigation – Real Estate
  • Brian J. Lamb (Cleveland) – Litigation – Banking and Finance
  • Laura A. Ryan (Cincinnati) – Employee Benefits (ERISA) Law
  • J. Shane Starkey (Cincinnati) – Litigation and Controversy – Tax
  • Jonathon H. Vinocur (Cleveland) – Venture Capital Law