<![CDATA[Thompson Hine Live]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com 1800 <![CDATA[Second Circuit Affirms Apple E-Book Market Entry Ruling]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/second-circuit-affirms-apple-e-book-market-entry-ruling Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/second-circuit-affirms-apple-e-book-market-entry-ruling <![CDATA[]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/fund-trustee-sanctioned Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/fund-trustee-sanctioned <![CDATA[King v. Burwell’s Implications for Employer-Sponsored Health Plans]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/king-v-burwells-implications-for-employer-sponsored-health-plans Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/king-v-burwells-implications-for-employer-sponsored-health-plans <![CDATA[]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/obergefell-implications-for-employers Tue, 30 Jun 2015 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/obergefell-implications-for-employers <![CDATA[New U.S. Government-Backed Standards for Protecting Data Will Affect Federal Contractors]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/new-data-protection-standards-for-federal-contractors Fri, 26 Jun 2015 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/new-data-protection-standards-for-federal-contractors <![CDATA[Supreme Court Upholds Affordable Care Act Subsidies]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/supreme-court-upholds-affordable-care-act-subsidies Thu, 25 Jun 2015 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/supreme-court-upholds-affordable-care-act-subsidies <![CDATA[Business Law Update - Summer 2015]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/business-law-update---summer-2015 Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/business-law-update---summer-2015 <![CDATA[Status of Potential Changes to PSM & RMP Regulations]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/status-of-potential-changes-to-psm-rmp-regulations Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/status-of-potential-changes-to-psm-rmp-regulations <![CDATA[SEC Brings Charges Related to 15(c) Process Failures]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/sec-brings-charges-related-to-15c-process-failures Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/sec-brings-charges-related-to-15c-process-failures <![CDATA[FDA Finds PHOs Unsafe]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/fda-finds-phos-unsafe Fri, 19 Jun 2015 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/fda-finds-phos-unsafe <![CDATA[SEC Proposes New Reporting Rules]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/sec-proposes-new-reporting-rules Thu, 18 Jun 2015 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/sec-proposes-new-reporting-rules <![CDATA[EPA to Modernize Audit Policies with eDisclosure System]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/epa-to-modernize-audit-policies-with-edisclosure-system Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/epa-to-modernize-audit-policies-with-edisclosure-system <![CDATA[TRB Report Recommends Significant Rail Regulatory Changes]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/trb-report-recommends-significant-rail-regulatory-changes Fri, 12 Jun 2015 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/trb-report-recommends-significant-rail-regulatory-changes <![CDATA[Making Waves]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/making-waves Mon, 08 Jun 2015 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/making-waves <![CDATA[SEC Proposes Changes to Form ADV & Recordkeeping Requirements]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/sec-proposes-changes-to-form-adv-recordkeeping-requirements Mon, 08 Jun 2015 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/sec-proposes-changes-to-form-adv-recordkeeping-requirements <![CDATA[]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/new-yorks-final-bitlicense-regulations Mon, 08 Jun 2015 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/new-yorks-final-bitlicense-regulations <![CDATA[FINRA Proposes Changes to Retail Communications Rules]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/finra-proposes-changes-to-retail-communications-rules Tue, 02 Jun 2015 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/finra-proposes-changes-to-retail-communications-rules <![CDATA[Growing Environmental Business with Collaborative Efforts]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/growing-environmental-business-with-collaborative-efforts Sun, 31 May 2015 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/growing-environmental-business-with-collaborative-efforts <![CDATA[Proposed Rule to Control Exports of Cybersecurity Technologies]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/proposed-rule-to-control-exports-of-cybersecurity-technologies Tue, 26 May 2015 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.thompsonhine.com/publications/proposed-rule-to-control-exports-of-cybersecurity-technologies <![CDATA[Law360 Q&A: Thompson Hine's Staci Jenkins]]> http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/law360-qa-thompson-hines-staci-jenkins Fri, 22 May 2015 00:00:00 -0400 http://www.thompsonhine.com/news/law360-qa-thompson-hines-staci-jenkins